FREE DOMESTIC USPS SHIPPING on orders over $49 *
Sign Up

Crown & Covenant Trilogy

Direct Price: $43.99 $33.00
Format: Paperback
Pages: 800
ISBN: 9780875526713
Publication Date 09/24/04

+ Cart


Study Guide Part 1 and Part 2 by Douglas Bond

The Crown & Covenant series follows the lives of the M’Kethe family as they endure persecution in 17th–century Scotland. Douglas Bond weaves together fictional characters with historical figures from Scottish Covenanting history.

The Crown & Covenant series includes:

Book 1 - Duncan’s War

Book 2 - King’s Arrow

Book 3 - Rebel’s Keep

The Author

Douglas Bond

Douglas Bond

Douglas Bond is the author of a number of books of historical fiction and biography. He is the father of six and the grandfather of eight and counting, as well as an elder in the Presbyterian Church of America, a teacher, a conference speaker, and a leader of church history tours. Visit his website at

More by Douglas Bond